List of ETFs Focusing on the Nordic Region Listed on U.S. Exchanges

The Nordic region is comprised of Demark, Finland, Norway and Sweden. For investors interested in this specific region, there is currently only one ETF that specifically focused on the region. There are a handful of individual country ETFs focused on these Nordic countries which can be accessed from our individual country page.

Nordic Region ETFs

Global X FTSE Nordic Region ETF (GXF)

Related Links:

Global X Website